If at any point you wish to clear the uploaded packages and empty the Preview Ninja, click the Reset button in the top right corner. This button is visible at all times.
You will be asked to confirm before continuing.
Clicking Yes will delete all stored packages and leave the Ninja empty and ready for any new uploads.
Packages will automatically be deleted from the Preview Ninja after a few days.