Resetting the Ninja app

If at any point you wish to clear your current project and start again from scratch, click the Reset button in the top right corner. This button is visible at all times.

Reset button

You will be asked to confirm before continuing.

Reset button - Yes or No

Clicking Yes will delete all stored documents and settings and redirect you to the Add your Documents page to start again from the beginning.